GE Committee

GE Committee

Nancy Ross

Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Fine Art

Email: nross@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4344
Office: N. Plaza 122A

Joseph Lovell

Committee Chair
Assistant Professor of Recreation and Sport Management

Email: joseph.lovell@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4631
Office: Hazy 326

Vinodh_Chellamuthu

Vinodh Chellamuthu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4256
Office: Snow 138

Sean Geroge

Associate Professor / English

Email: george@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4402
Office: Holland 454

Laura Snelson

Director of Assessment

Email: laura.snelson@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7542
Office: Admin 128

no_pic_w_no_border

Nathan Meng

Associate Professor / Psychology

Email: nathan.meng@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4656
Office: McDonald 222

danakelvington

Dana Kelvington

Assistant Director of Academic Advisement / Academic Advisement Center

Email: kelvington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7749
Office: Holland 133

no_pic_w_no_border

Linda Wright, M.Ed

Instructor / Family and Consumer Science

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866
Office: EDFAM

John Wolfe

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Email: wolfe@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4623
Office: UPlaza B 213

Erin Ortiz

Director of General Education

Email: erin.ortiz@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4268
Office:JEN 176

Debora Decker

Assistant Director of Advisement

Email: ddecker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7749
Office: Holland 133

Emilie Namikawa

DSUSA Academics VP

Office: Gardner Center

Geoff Smith

Assistant Professor of Biology

Email: geoff.smith@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-876-4610
Office: SCI 104

Dianne Aldrich

Librarian

Email: aldrich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7720
Office: Holland 245