GE Committee

Nancy Ross

Nancy Ross, Ph.D.

Committee Chair
Assistant Professor / Fine Art

Email: nross@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4344
Office: N. Plaza 122A

AlexChamberlain

Alex Chamberlain, M.F.A

Assistant Professor / Art / Visual Technology

Email: chamberlain@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4228
Office: NPlaza 107

Vinodh_Chellamuthu

Vinodh Chellamuthu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Mathematics

Email: vinodh.chellamuthu@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4256
Office: Snow 138

no_pic_w_no_border

AmiJo Comeford, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / English

Email: acomeford@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7826
Office: Holland 456

rhale

Roger Hale, Ph.D.

Director of Choirs / Music

Email: rhale@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7922
Office: Eccles 141

melaniehinton

Melanie Hinton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Humanities

Email: melanie.hinton@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4351
Office: UPlaza B 121

danakelvington

Dana Kelvington

Assistant Director of Academic Advisement / Academic Advisement Center

Email: kelvington@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7749
Office: Holland 133

mmorin

Matthew Morin, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor /
Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

Email: morin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: N. Plaza 149A

jpugliese

John Pugliese, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Psychology

Email: pugliese@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4634
Office: McDonald 211

wendyschatzberg

Wendy Schatzberg, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor / Chemistry

Email: schatzberg@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4374
Office: Snow 221

no_pic_w_no_border

Linda Wright, M.Ed

Instructor / Family and Consumer Science

Email: lwright@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7866
Office: EDFAM